Mito Chamber Orchestra
The 101st Regular Concert

May 20 (Sun.), 2018, to May 22 (Tue.), 2018

S¥28,000, A¥25,000, B¥20,000
Tickets on sale date
4/1(Sun.)/2018 9:30
May 20[Sun] Start15:00(Open14:30)
May 22[Tue] Start19:00(Open18:30)

Radek Baborák, Conductor
Seiji Ozawa, Conductor
Martha Argerich, Piano

*Part1(Conducted by Radek Baborák)
Roussel: Petite Suite, Op. 39
Debussy: Prélude à l'Après-midi d'un Faune
Milhaud: Suite Française, Op. 248

*Part2(Conducted by Seiji Ozawa)
Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 2 in B flat major, Op. 19


< prev |  1  | next >

> To the Top