Mito Chamber Orchestra
Concert in Kawasaki

May 27 (Tue.), 2014

Mr. Roland Altmann(timpani), who was scheduled to play the capricetto for timpani and strings composed by Gerster, will not be able to visit Japan due to his illness.

For this reason, we are sorry to inform you that the program will be changed as follows. Thank you in advance for your understanding.


Seiji Ozawa, Conductor
Philippe Tondre, Oboe

[Part1] Without conductor
Mendelssohn: Symphony for strings No.2 in D major(※)
Mozart: Oboe Concerto in C major, K.314(285d)

[PartII] Conductor: Seiji Ozawa
Beethoven: Symphony No.7 in A major, Op.92


[All seats reserved]S¥15,000, A¥12,500, B¥10,000
Start 19:00(Open 18:30)

Ticket Purchase

Muza Kawasaki Symphony Hall 044-520-0200(10:00~18:00)
Muza Web Ticket

Muza Ticket Counter (10:00~19:00)
e+ (PC/Mobile/Smartphone)

Ticket PIA 0570-02-9999(P-code 226-854)

> To the Top