Mito Chamber Orchestra
Concert in Toyota

November 22 (Sun.), 2015

Junichi Hirokami ©Greg Sailor
Momo Kodama ©Marco Borggreve

The visit of Menahem Pressler(piano) to Japan has been canceled due to his health condition. For this reason, Mozart's "Piano Concerto No.27 in B flat major K.595" will not be performed. Instead, "Piano Concerto No.21 in C major K.467" will be played by Momo Kodama.
For more information, please click here.

Junichi Hirokami, Conductor
Momo Kodama, Piano

Haydn: Symphony No.102 in B flat major, Hob.I-102
Mozart: Piano Concerto No.21 in C major, K.467
Mozart: Symphony No.41 in C major, K.551 "Jupiter"


[All seats reserved]S¥7,000、A¥6,000(Student¥3,000)、B¥5,000(Student¥2,500)

Ticket Purchase

Toyota City Concert Hall TEL:0565-35-8200

©Greg Sailor

Junichi Hirokami


©Marco Borggreve

Momo Kodama


> To the Top