Best of Best Series Vol.5
Chamber Orchestra Concert
Martha Argerich, Seiji Ozawa & Mito Chamber Orchestra

May 17 (Wed.), 2017

MUSIC FESTIVAL: Argerich's Meeting Point in Beppu 2017

Seiji Ozawa, Conductor
Martha Argerich, Piano

■Part 1/without conductor
Grieg: Fra Holbergs tid From Holberg's Time: Suite in the Olden Style), Op. 40, "Holberg Suite"
Gounod:Petite symphonie
■Part 2/ conductor: Seiji Ozawa
Beethoven: Piano Concerto No.1 in C major, op.15


[All seats reserved]GS¥25,000 S¥18,000 A¥12,000 B¥8,000 C¥6,000 Youth¥3,000(Youth seats apply to 1st graders to those aged 22.)
open18:15 start19:00

> To the Top