Ensamble Sou

November 12 (Sun.), 2017


Ensemble Sou

Mayumi Takanobu, Flute
Chikara Ishibashi, Oboe
Saori Sakamoto, Clarinet
Hiroki Yamamoto, Bassoon
Ikue Saga, Horn
Kazuko Herai, Piano

Roussel: Divertissement op.6
Ibert: 2 Interludes suivi de Carillon
Bizet: "Carmen" Suite (arr. for quintet)
Poulenc: Novelette (arr. for quintet), Sextet


[Free Seating]In advance: ¥2,000, At the door: ¥2,200
Students in high school and below In advance: ¥1,000, At the door: ¥1,100

Open 13:30 Start 14:00

Ticket Purchase

Art Tower Mito
--Entrance Hall Tickets Sales
--Tickets Center TEL: (029)231-8000

Hitachi Civic Center
Keisei Department Store
Music Shop Kawamata
Yamaha Music Retailing Mito
Sekiyama Music Shop



Ensamble Sou


Concert Hall ATM



Organized by

Mito Arts Foundation, Ensemble Sou

Planning by

Ensemble Sou

Supported by

Ibaraki Prefecture, Ibaraki Prefectural Board of Education,
Hitachi City, Hitachi City Board of Education,
Hitachi Chamber Music Festival Executive Committee


Art Tower Mito Ticket Center
TEL: (029)231-8000 (9:30-18:00, Closed on Mondays)

*Program and player are subject to change in an inevitable reason.
*We kindly ask you to refrain from entering with preschool child.
*It is not possible to change your seat and refund the ticket except for cancelling the performance.

> To the Top